DELL GM965 VIDEO DRIVER

Detected my graphics drivers and indicated that: You just saved my day! So, nothing useful there. Intel display drivers, well, I’ll be kind: You don’t have JavaScript enabled. You can not post a blank message. Thank You for Submitting a Reply,!

Uploader: Akijora
Date Added: 21 February 2006
File Size: 40.3 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 36642
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

I will greatly appreciate your help. By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you acknowledge that you have read our updated terms of serviceprivacy policy and cookie policyand that your continued use of the delll is subject to these policies.

Downloads for Graphics Drivers for Mobile Intel® 965 Express Chipset Family

I will try to document the limited set of things I can do, and also the limited set of options I can edll. This worked for me on Ubuntu Intel display drivers, well, I’ll be kind: Ask Ubuntu works best with JavaScript enabled.

If I attempt to update. And since it isn’t a proprietary driver package, it doesn’t show up in jockey aka the Hardware Drivers application. Mahendra Gunawardena 1 3 Sign up using Facebook.

Graphics Drivers for Mobile Intel® 965 Express Chipset Family

Registered User 5, 11 41 Some issues with Intel Graphic Processors and suggested remedies can be found here. Is there some minimum openGL version that CS6 must see?

Here’s what I get with it on a system that properly sets up to use the GPU Once reported, our staff will be notified and the comment will be reviewed. Bilal Akhtar 2, 1 12 Not sure how to check on Shader Model 3. So, I was hoping that either a there is some combination of choices with these OpenGL options to enable enough of it so that Photoshop CS6 3D features would work, or b maybe registry settings to hack at to “enable” OpenGL or some way of getting Adobe software to try to rediscover the accelleration support once I change the settings.

Support for Graphics Drivers for Mobile Intel® Express Chipset

I can now turn on acceleration, and attempt to do 3d features, but I get a rude. Correct Answers – 10 points. G Ajith Kumar 61 1 3. I vdeo check the Dell Web site for updated video drivers. Thank You for Submitting Your Review,! I also did the following: Please see my answer in this post: I do very much appreciate the pointer to.

Using Dell Latitude D with Intel Express | Adobe Community

Sexually explicit or offensive language. There are 3D settings configuration, which are labelled vido OpenGL, and a bunch of values that can flipped on and off.

Under advanced settings I see very few options. So, I have some warm fuzzy that OpenGL is enabled on my systme. The Intel graphics driver is part of the xserver-xorg-video-intel driver package, which is installed on all Ubuntu systems by default.

You just saved my day! Extract of the pertinent part is as given below: There are no proprietary drivers available in the hardware manager. I tried every suggestion in this thread, which didn’t seem to resolve the issue. Or am I out of luck with using 3D and accelerated features with this laptop?

Leave a comment